God will Make a Way always


Every time I have problems, I always believe in Him and He will always make a way for my problem to be solved. I thank God, Lord Jesus Christ for all the things he has given me. The problems, happiness.. It made me stronger as a person and now as a mother.

I know he will always be there to help me and my family. Praise God, Lord Jesus Christ!

Lyrics | Don Moen lyricsGod Will Make A Way lyrics

God will make a way
Where there seems to be no way
He works in ways we cannot see
He will make a way for me
He will be my guide
Hold me closely to His side
With love and strength
For each new day
He will make a way
He will make a way

By a roadway in the wilderness
He’ll lead me
And rivers in the desert will I see
Heaven and earth will fade
But His Word will still remain
He will do something new today

Reply

Lazada Philippines
