Vote for Mayor Inday Sara Duterte as the World Mayor of 2012


I have read on yahoo news today about 2012 World Mayor Prize.This is an award given to outstanding mayors 

worldwide.

Luckily, Davao City Mayor Inday Sara Duterte is one of the nominees.

“The Prize is awarded every two years to a mayor who has made outstanding contributions to his / her community and has developed a vision for urban living and working that is relevant to towns and cities across the world.”

Let’s help and vote for Davao City Mayor Inday Sara Duterte win the title..

I have voted already, it’s your turn to vote now!

Just click this link.. 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. iamcebuano
    Apr 28, 2012 @ 10:31:26

    This is so cool, I didn’t know about this! I hope she wins. I’ve never been to Davao, I always run out of time when I’m visiting the PH. But next time, I’ll make a real effort. I hear nothing but good things about Davao.

    Like

    Reply

  2. annecabras
    Apr 28, 2012 @ 11:17:52

    Yes.. me too, I hope our Mayor will win,, 🙂 .. You should come here in Davao coz there are many beautiful places here.. Thank you so much for appreciating our city..

    Like

    Reply

Reply

Lazada Philippines
