Accidentally Caught


A girl quickly punches a number into her phone and waits until she hears the other line pick up.

“Becky, I don’t know what to do, I really don’t. I love him so much and I don’t think he thinks of me that way. I mean, whenever I see him or think of him, I can’t help it, this smile comes across my face. Sometimes he sees me smiling and smiles back. That’s when my knees turn to jello and I get butterflies in my stomach. I know you think that he’s is so totally adorable and cute, but if you look past that and actually listen to what he has to say, you find a totally different person. He’s so caring and considerate and he makes me feel like I don’t deserve him. Well, actually, I don’t deserve him.

He’s too perfect, I mean, look at all the girls that fall over for him. I could never be one of those. Their all so pretty and bubbly and….. not me. I couldn’t even start to compare myself to them. But whenever I think of him or see him, I can’t help it, I smile.
Now I didn’t tell you this but he called me the other day about homework. I tell you now, I made a complete fool of myself. I’m so embarrassed. I stuttered the whole time, but he was so sweet and just kept talking and making me feel better. He’s so perfect Becky, I don’t deserve him, so why do I keep wishing and praying that he will notice me, why?…………Becky? Becky are you there?”


“This isn’t Becky.”


Petrified the girl asks,  “Then who is this?”


“ This is the guy who’s smile turns your knees to jello and I just wanted to say one thing. Everything you just said now, I’ve been wanting to say since the day I met you.”

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. arplepeeps2011Arple
    Mar 06, 2012 @ 18:42:58

    I knew it was Him the guy she been dreaming off and wishing who loves him back..heheheh.. A romantic and nice story..:)

    Like

    Reply

  2. angela
    Mar 06, 2012 @ 18:46:14

    Looks great.!

    Like

    Reply

  3. angela
    Mar 06, 2012 @ 18:50:46

    This was very interesting article. Wow it reminds me that love is part of our life.

    Like

    Reply

  4. RASTAFARNIAN
    Mar 06, 2012 @ 18:52:28

    Espreeeheee,, :-X

    Like

    Reply

  5. xidneyxhin
    Mar 06, 2012 @ 21:24:52

    Though I haven’t experienced that kind of cute embarrassment. I Find it romantic! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  6. jadongski
    Mar 06, 2012 @ 22:15:28

    So cute…love it jo!…although nlipasan na tayo ng pnahon!pkyas!hahahaha…nice story…are you the one who wrote this one?

    Like

    Reply

Reply

Lazada Philippines
